

ANNUAL RESULT OF SESSION 2019-20

Class:- V B		
R.No.	Name of the student	REMARKS
1	ABHISHEK GUPTA	PROMOTED
2	ADITYA KUMAR	PROMOTED
3	ANKITA KUMARI	PROMOTED
4	ANKUSH KUMAR	PROMOTED
5	ANUSHKA KUMARI	PROMOTED
6	ARPIT KUMAR	PROMOTED
7	ARTI KUMARI	PROMOTED
8	ARYAN RAJ	PROMOTED
9	ASHISH KUMAR	PROMOTED
10	AYUSH RAJ	PROMOTED
11	BIBHASH KUMAR	PROMOTED
12	CHARU PRIYA	PROMOTED
13	CHHOTU KUMAR	PROMOTED
14	GOPI KISHAN	PROMOTED
15	GOURAV KUMAR	PROMOTED
16	HIMESH KUMAR RANA	PROMOTED
17	ISHA KUMARI	PROMOTED
18	KHUSHI SINHA	PROMOTED
19	MD. KAIF	PROMOTED
20	MINU KUMARI	PROMOTED
21	MONU KUMAR	PROMOTED
22	NIRAJ KUMAR MAHTO	PROMOTED
23	PIYUSH KUMAR	PROMOTED
24	PRAKRITI PARUL	PROMOTED
25	PRASHANT KUMAR	PROMOTED
26	PRAVEEN KUMAR	PROMOTED
27	PRERNA PALAK	PROMOTED
28	PRINCE VIEW	PROMOTED
29	RADHA PANDEY	PROMOTED
30	RAJKARAN YADAV	PROMOTED
31	RAJ KISHAN DEV	PROMOTED
32	RAM KISUN KUMAR	PROMOTED
33	RISHI RAJ GOSWAMI	PROMOTED
34	RIYA KUMARI	PROMOTED
35	ROSHAN KUMAR	PROMOTED
36	SAKSHAM KUMAR	PROMOTED
37	SWATI PRIYA	PROMOTED
38	MAYANK KUMAR	PROMOTED
39	PRIYANSHU KR YADAV	PROMOTED

^{1.&}quot;Heartiest congratulations to those who have been promoted to the next class!"

(Manoj Kumar Principal DAV P.S. Mathurapur

^{2.} Those who have been detained will remain in the same class and work harder.